Lead

Jun 20 12 7:25 PM

Tags : :

Hello Everyone!

It's Wednesday and that means it's time for visit to the ZOO :

The Crypto Zoo. 11PM EST>10PM CST>9PM MST>8PM PST (Wednesday every other)

http://liveparanormal.com/page/crypto-zoo
Please excuse the Appearance of the show page – it’s under construction and not active yet.

So, stop by and visit the animals~~~Mainly Jeff Stewart and myself. You can catch us on Live Paranormal's History FM Network - Tonight at 11PM EST>10PM CST>9PM MST>8PM PST and bi-weekly every other Wednesdays

http://liveparanormal.com/

HERE'S THE LINK TO LISTEN LIVE AND CHAT:

http://liveparanormal.com//page/paranormal-chat

This is the best link to listen live and chat.

Here’s the best links for the Live Paranormal Archives: http://liveparanormal.com//page/radio-archives

ITunes : http://itunes.apple.com/podcast/liveparanormal-blog-talk-radio/id391524706
Blog Talk Radio : http://www.blogtalkradio.com/liveparanormal

Please remember we are bi-weekly so you may have to roll/page down to get to the ZOO.

This week we will be talking about some recent Crypto Incidents in Arizona. Along with all the other AZ Cryptids with a focus on The Mogollon Monster and my recent article on travel patterns. Of course Jeff will add his unique perspective as it relates to Texas~Big Texas style.

We wanted to give the LiveParanormal Audience a chance to learn more about the Show hosts.

There's always time for questions and callers. So feel free dial in with your questions at 619.639.4606 We are Skype Friendly too!

Links:

Personal site: WWW.AZCRO.NET

Blog info site: http://www.examiner.com/cryptozoology-in-tucson/alex-hearn

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AZCRO

AZCRO FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/THEAZCRO

The Toenail Investigation Photo’s : https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1366037550510.54066.1218791354&type=3

Crypto 4 Corners Video’s

- Chuska Lukachukai: http://youtu.be/1Pf03HTWbUc JC and Leonard discuss possible Dino prints, similar to a report JC received just today in AZ

- Giganto in the 4 Corners : http://youtu.be/rFvqnn-kcpI - JC discussing his Blue Ridge Incident from years past and a trip to Apache Lake.

Both are relevant to issues today and my Recent Article : Bigfoot travel patterns in Arizona - Solved! : http://www.examiner.com/article/bigfoot-travel-patterns-solved

So join in the fun at the Zoo, The Crypto Zoo... If you miss us live you can catch the show on ITUNES.

--
Alex ^¿^
The Crypto Zoo
Listen and Chat @
LiveParanormal

If you would like to be a guest on The Zoo, or have a suggestion for a guest contact Alex by email, cell or Facebook.

alex@azcro.org
1-347-AZCRO-TV (292-7688)